i have not seen my best friend, in nearly three weeks.


i know he is an airline pilot. (a really sexy one DUH) and i know he has a demanding job. and i know i he gets mad because i'm always giving him a guilt trip about being away ALLLLLL the time and NEVER getting to see me, but it's all out of love, i swear.


I just want to point out that in the entire YEAR of best friend-ness we have not been more than... I'd say 4 days without seeing each other before now? we're going on three weeks! this is ridiculous.


i miss my best friend! im having withdrawls. he comes home THURSDAY. im keeping my fingers crossed that i am still an amazing novelty to have around and that he misses me as much as i miss him. boo hoo hoo.



in other news leroy steals best friends.



usher was on the plane kurt flew to the ATL tonight. and usher sent me this photo. no really, he did. a town down, or something like that.



if my fear is a reality, and i have been *GASP* replaced... i will be taking applications for a new best friend. you must be stunningly attractive, oh yeah, and you should also make bank so you can support our children. apply within.



boo hoo hoo. i miss you kurt.

11:51 p.m. 061112_79.html061122_14.html 11-26-06 - 1:47 p.m.
11-22-06 - 11:52 p.m.
11-15-06 - 11:51 p.m.
11-12-06 - 4:33 p.m.
11-10-06 - 6:08 p.m.

hosted by DiaryLand.com